Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

2013 Annual Report - PDF
2012 Annual Report - PDF
2012 Strategic Plan - PDF
2011 Annual Report - PDF

2011 Strategic Plan - PDF

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

 
 
Ivy Owen, PCED, EDFP
 
Janet Menshek
 Executive Director  Director of Finance
 iowen@chaffeecrossing.com  janet@chaffeecrossing.com
   
 
Larry E. Evans

Lorie L. Robertson

 Director of Operations Director of Marketing
 levans@chaffeecrossing.com lorie@chaffeecrossing.com


 
  
Joseph Chasteen
  
Pam Hindes
Director of Museums & Historic District
Financial Administrative Assistant  
  jchasteen@chaffeecrossing.com 
  phindes@chaffeecrossing.com
   
 

Jill Gregory

 Executive Assistant

jillgregory@chaffeecrossing.com 



GROUNDS AND MAINTENANCE


Ken Plemmons
 
Steve May
Director  Assistant
kplemmons@chaffeecrossing.com
 
   

Susan Benson








Buddy Gartrell

Assistant Assistant

 



 
 Cody Laws
 
Assistant   
 

 

BOARD MEMBERS

   
 Dean Gibson Bob Bradford
Chairman Secretary/Treasurer
Vice President of Business Office
Retired
Pinnacle Communications Bradford & Udouj Realtors

 


Paul McCollom, II
 Kelly Clark
Vice Chairman
 Store Manager
Fort Smith Housing Authority  Walmart #125


   
Galen Hunter  Janie Glover
President Retired 
MAHG Architecture  Fort Smith Regional Chamber of Commerce
   

 
Bob Evans
Charles "Chuck" Peacock
Retired
Owner
Greenwood School District
 Bruce Terri Drive-In and Catering 
   

Dr. Paul Beran
Chancellor
University of Arkansas-Fort Smith

 

EX-OFFICIO BOARD MEMBERS

 
 
Sandy Sanders
Mike Tanner
Mayor
City Administrator
City of Fort Smith, Arkansas  City of Barling, Arkansas
   
   
Hon. David Hudson
Judge
Sebastian County, Arkansas

   
    



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
FCRA Webmail Login