Contact us
 

Please contact us prior to scheduling events at Chaffee Crossing:  
 Lorie Robertson   lorie@chaffeecrossing.com (479)-452-4554
    Joseph Chasteen jchasteen@chaffeecrossing.com   (479) 434-6774 

 


 
April 2015 Events
 

Saturday, April 4

Developmental Wings Super Heroes for Autism 5K
   For more information please visit their website     http://www.developmentalwings.com/


Saturday, April 11
Cre8Ive Arts Network - Arts and Crafts Demonstrations
   11am - 3pm
   7408 Buckhorn off Terry Street / 479-357-9079
   Face painting Music Mother's Day Card "Make and Take"
   Hot Dogs, Nachos, Beverages - Donations Accepted
   Come Check Out the Go-Cart!
   Sign up for classes and Door prizes!

ART AND CRAFT DEMOS
   11:15 a.m. - Fort Smith Social Painting- Demo Karis
   11:45 a.m. - Upholstery Demo, -Barbara
   12:30 p.m. - Pottery Demo -Tammy
     1:00 p.m. - Yard Art Demo- Lewis
     1:30 p.m. - Paper Flower Demo- Anna
     2:00 P.M. - Drawing for Door Prizes

Chaffee Crossing Spring Festival - CANCELED


Saturday, April 25
ROTC - UAFS 5K
For more information please visit their Facebook page

 
May 2015 Events
 

Saturday, May 2
5th Annual Lei Lei's 5K Run and Memory Walk

Saturday, May 16
Huntington's Disease 5K Run

May 22-25
509th JRTC Battalion Reunion

Chaffee Crossing Historic District

 
June 2015 Events
 

Saturday, June 6

Fort Smith Fire Dept. Hot Foot 5K Run

Saturday, June 13
Chaffee Crossing Summer Blast Block Party
Benefitting the Chaffee Crossing Historic District
Details coming soon!

Saturday, June 27
3rd Annual 5K Run & Walk to End Veteran Homelessness

 
July 2015 Events
 

Saturday, July 26 - TENTATIVE
Fort Chaffee Vietnamese Refugee Reunion & Celebration
Chaffee Crossing Historic District

 
August 2015 Events
 

Saturday, August 22

Chaffee Barbershop Museum Anniversary Open House
7313 Terry St.

 
September 2015 Events
 

Saturday, September 17
Vietnam Veterans POW/MIA Ceremony
VVA #467 Headquarters

 
October 2015 Events
 

October 9-11
Chaffee Crossing Fall Festival Featuring
HRFA Car Show

Chaffee Crossing Historic District


 
November 2015 Events
 

Saturday, November 7
Arkansas FCA River Valley Run

Saturday, November 7
Marine Corp League Birthday Ball
Chaffee Crossing Media Center
7313 Ellis St.

Saturday, November 14
4th Annual Regional Veterans Day Parade
Chaffee Crossing Historic District